Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is comprised of local experts in the fields of architecture, building, community development, finance, and real estate who are committed to the belief that all people should have access to decent, affordable housing. The board determines the overall direction, role, and mission of the organization; formulates and approves strategic plans and financial goals; reviews the organization’s performance in relation to the mission; sets policy for the organization; and appropriates funds entrusted to the organization.

The board of directors and the executive committee are by invitation only.

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Board Chair

Jim Duffy
Ten Over Studio

Vice Chair

Tricia Hamachai


Jessica Steely
Semmes & Company Builders


Kirk Vaughn
1st Capital Bank


Ranelle Baldwin
Dignified Hope Care

Brent Bramer
SLO City Church

Kraig Crozier
Geo Soutions

Tom Ehlers
Columbia Builders

Michele Good
Talley Vineyards

Marty Indvik
Lee & Associates

Margaret Klevins
Bank of America

Michelle McCovey-Goode
T&S Structural

Truitt Vance
Ashely & Vance Engineering

Macain Weipert
Cross Country Mortgage

Committee work is key to the success of our board initiatives. Learn about ways to get involved through our board committees.

We are supported by